X
  • No products in the list
X
  • No products in the list

Kontakt

Büroosalong

Pärnu mnt 160d, 11317, Tallinn
Avatud E-R 9 – 18 

Telefon +372 650 7570
Üld e-mail intera@intera.ee

Indrek_Toomis.jpeg

Indrek Toomis

Müügijuht

mob 52 63 077
tel 650 7574
indrek.toomis@intera.ee

Ruth-Raav-Intera.jpg

Ruth Raav

Salongi juhataja

mob 51 31 373
tel 650 7572
ruth.raav@intera.ee

Martin_Laurimaa.jpg

Martin Laurimaa

Projektijuht

mob 53 807 558
tel 650 7574
martin.laurimaa@intera.ee

168x126_KRK.jpg

Kristjan Kuuse

Projektijuht

mob 56 799 779
tel 650 7574
kristjan.kuuse@intera.ee

Fred__Frosh.jpg

Fred Frosh

Projekti- ja turundusjuht

mob 52 48 124
tel 650 7577
fred.frosh@intera.ee

Mari_Linna.png

Mari Linna

Turundusassistent

mob 52 94 430
tel 650 7577
mari.linna@intera.ee

168x126-ANT.jpg

Andres Teder

Tegevjuht

mob 50 90 285
tel 650 7584
andres.teder@intera.ee

int 168x128_3

AS Intera

Raamatupidamine

Reg.kood 10712865
tel 650 7570
arve@intera.ee

Kodusalong

Poordi 3, Promenaadi Majad, 10156, Tallinn 
Avatud E-R 10 – 18 

Telefon +372 650 7580

Rutt_Varak.jpg

Rutt Varak

Salongi juhataja

mob 50 81 952
tel 650 7580
rutt.varak@intera.ee

Berta-Benita_1.jpg

Berta-Benita Lusmägi

Müügikonsultant

mob 5625 5727
tel 650 7580
berta-benita.lusmagi@intera.ee